Author Topic: **Anybody near Salmon Arm**  (Read 3359 times)

Offline Mike Jamieson

**Anybody near Salmon Arm**
« on: December 27, 2009, 08:10:05 pm »
Im new to the DSM World and would like to get to know the other DSM members that are arround.
« Last Edit: December 27, 2009, 08:53:43 pm by Mike Jamieson »
1st Talon 1995 TSI AWD, 14b. Sold
@&*%#@ mickey mousers.

Offline Breanne Honaizer

Re: **Anybody near Salmon Arm**
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2009, 08:29:34 am »
There is a couple of us around the arm =) Myself and Steve Yadernuk live here. Im dsmless :P but he drives the black 1gb with the fusion stickers. Have you lived in SA long?

Offline Rob Armstrong

« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2009, 08:54:54 am »
I can only imagion how active a user you would be if you acually ownd a DSM Bree.. your awesome

Offline Mike Jamieson

« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2009, 04:03:43 pm »
I've been here almost all my life so i know most ppl around here. I used to work with my dad from 2000 to about 2006 at Payless Brake and Muffler
@&*%#@ mickey mousers.

Offline Cole Chalmers

• DERP!DERP!DERP!
« Reply #4 on: December 28, 2009, 04:55:15 pm »
I'm in Kamloops, not tooooo far away. Moving to Kelowna soon though, not that it's much closer/further haha. I drive a black 1ga with a 1gb rear end conversion.

Offline Mike Jamieson

« Reply #5 on: December 28, 2009, 05:44:51 pm »
ill be traveling to kalowna for 6 weeks in feburary for school
@&*%#@ mickey mousers.

Offline Joliesa Lepp

• 1993 tsi awd - big 16g, fmic, meth... head.
« Reply #6 on: December 28, 2009, 06:31:10 pm »
Mitch and I live in Sicamous, guy named Scott will be the white 1ga you see around town with rfl bov. It's parked right now for winter. I have a red 1gb that I currently am in hate with, so it's parked for now aswell. My Mom has a dark green 2g that you've probably spotted. If you don't mind me asking, did you buy Barry's/Darcy's 2g that was parked up in the industrial park?